Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Hotel

Appearance
Version PC

Réserver

Rechercher

Guangzhou Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Hotel


Guangzhou Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Hotel, Il est situé à l'intersection de Zhongshan 6th Road et Haizhu North Road dans le Centre - ville de Guangzhou, à proximité de Guangzhou Vocational and Trade Middle School, jietai Plaza (Gmat Examination Hall), etc.
L'hôtel se trouve à environ 3 km de l'ancien pavillon de la Foire des produits d'exportation de la Chine. Il est accessible en métro de l'hôtel au nouveau centre de congrès et d'exposition. Il est entouré de nombreuses attractions touristiques, sites historiques et culturels, rues piétonnes commerciales intégrant l'Antiquité et la modernité, etc.
Les Chambres sont diversifiées et équipées d'un petit réfrigérateur, d'un coffre - fort intérieur, etc. en plus des installations de base à l'intérieur, elles offrent aux clients un endroit confortable et privé idéal pour se reposer.
L'hôtel dispose également d'un restaurant chinois, d'un restaurant japonais, d'un restaurant Hunan, tout en dégustant de la nourriture délicieuse, vous permet de vous sentir à l'aise et à l'aise, sentir un bon voyage.

Prix du petit-déjeuner: CNY30($4.6) / pièce
Type du petit-déjeuner: Buffet (occidental, chinois)

Hôtel FAQ


Afficher plus

Emplacement


Guangzhou Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Hotel
Téléphone: +86-20-61276888
Adresse: 11 - 15 Haizhu North Road, near West Gate C Export of Metro Line 1, Guangzhou High School of Trade

Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Guangzhou Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Hotel


Guangzhou Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Hotel is located at the intersection of Zhongshan Sixth Road and Haizhu North Road in the center of Guangzhou. There are Guangzhou Vocational trade middle school, Jietai square (GMAT) and so on nearby.
The hotel is about 3 kilometers away from the old hall of China Export Commodities Fair. From the hotel to the new exhibition center, you can take the subway to get there. There are many tourist attractions, historical and cultural sites, and commercial pedestrian streets integrating ancient and modern.
There are many kinds of guest rooms. In addition to the basic facilities, the rooms are also equipped with a small refrigerator, an indoor safe, etc. to provide the guests with a comfortable and private ideal resting place.
There are Chinese restaurant, Japanese restaurant and Hunan restaurant in the hotel, which can make you feel more comfortable and feel a good journey while tasting delicious food.

Breakfast price: CNY30($4.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese)

FAQs


Show more

Location


Guangzhou Zhuhai Special Economic Zone Hotel
Tel: +86-20-61276888
Add.: 11-15 Haizhu North Road, near exit C of west gate of Metro Line 1, Guangzhou trade vocational high school